Tuesday, July 23, 2013

Results of the RAO Election

Greetings RAO Members,

I am delighted to announce the results of the recent SAA Reference Access and Outreach Section 2013 Election.

Lisa Sjoberg will be the vice chair/chair-elect and Matt Herbison and Jodi Allison-Bunnell will  be steering committee members for 2013-2015.

On behalf of the nominating and elections committee for RAO I send heartfelt  thanks the wonderful slate of candidates who tossed their respective  hats in the ring for this year's election.

Vice-chair/Chair-elect Candidates:

Greg Kocken
Lisa Sjoberg

Steering Committee  Candidates:

Rebecca Bizonet
Jodi Allison- Bunnell
Matt Herbison
Nora Murphy

The vibrancy of an organization is measured by the quality of candidates who seek to lead it!
Onwards and upwards!

Chair, RAO 2013

No comments:

Post a Comment